Today is   |   It is currently

Home    ETeller    Apply for Loan     Contact Us

 

 

Contact Us


Do you have a suggestion or question for us?

Just e-mail, call, or write us with any suggestions, comments, or questions you may have about our products, services or your account. Please do not include personally identifiable information in an e-mail.  E-mail is not a secure form of communications.


Hastings Federal Credit Union
707 N. Marian Rd
Hastings, NE  68901
Phone:  402-463-6668
Out-Of-Area:  1-877-508-8399
Fax:  402-463-3018


Member Services
VoiceTeller:  402-463-6670 or Out-of-Area 1-888-610-6822
With the VoiceTeller you have 24-hour link to the Credit Union.  All you need is a touch tone telephone and a VoiceTeller Pin number and you can actually access your credit union accounts from your home, office, or car 24 hours a day seven days a week!  To get your pin number and instructions, please call the credit union office.
 
Lobby Hours:      9:00 AM -- 5:00 PM Monday - Friday 
                        9:00 AM -- 12:00 PM Saturday
Drive-UP Hours:  8:30 AM -- 5:30 PM Monday - Friday
                        8:30 AM -- 12:00 PM Saturday

Staff

Linda Stark Manager lstark@hastingsfcu.org
Lesa Cropley Assistant Manager lcropley@hastingsfcu.org
Joni Havranek Share Draft/Card Rep jhavranek@hastingsfcu.org
Cheri Reams Collection Manager creams@hastingsfcu.org
Jamie Hinrichs Head Teller jamiel@hastingsfcu.org
Ashley Kirstine Loan Processor akirstine@hastingsfcu.org
Kristen Nejezchleb Loan/Mortgage Processor knejezchleb@hastingsfcu.org
Korrie Heller Teller  
Kenzie Kimminau Teller  

Marisa Cardenas

Part-Time Teller

 

Andrea Melendez        Part-Time Teller